Hausverwalter

Carsten Bielka

 Tel: 030 49 883 - 602
 Fax: 030 49 883 - 699
 E-Mail: c.bielka@beta-immobilien.de
verwalter
Paul Bolte

 Tel: 030 49 883 - 5
 Fax: 030 49 883 - 699
 E-Mail: p.bolte@beta-immobilien.de
7 03 azubi
Thomas Braun

 Tel: 030 49 883 - 633
 Fax: 030 49 883 - 699
  E-Mail: t.braun@beta-immobilien.de
verwalter
Oliver Fetzer

 Tel: 030 49 883 - 631
 Fax: 030 49 883 - 699
 E-Mail: o.fetzer@beta-immobilien.de
4 16 verwalter
Andrea Fischer

 Tel: 030 49 883 - 638
 Fax: 030 49 883 - 699
 E-Mail: a.fischer@beta-immobilien.de
verwalter
Katja Peikert

 Tel: 030 49 883 - 632
 Fax: 030 49 883 - 699
 E-Mail: k.peikert@beta-immobilien.de
verwalter
Gabriele Hiller

 Tel: 030 49 883 - 601
 Fax: 030 49 883 - 699
 E-Mail: g.hiller@beta-immobilien.de
verwalter
Sandra Hundt

 Tel: 030 49 883 - 611
 Fax: 030 49 883 - 699
 E-Mail: s.hundt@beta-immobilien.de
verwalter
Annett Kaminski-Özdemir

 Tel: 030 49 883 - 636
 Fax: 030 49 883 - 699
 E-Mail: a.kaminski@beta-immobilien.de
0 01 blanko
Nico Kleiber

 Tel: 030 49 883 - 639
 Fax: 030 49 883 - 699
 E-Mail: n.kleiber@beta-immobilien.de
4 06 verwalter
Carola Marsiske

 Tel: 030 49 883 - 608
 Fax: 030 49 883 - 699
 E-Mail: c.marsiske@beta-immobilien.de
verwalter
Ute Richter

 Tel: 030 49 883 - 603
 Fax: 030 49 883 - 699
 E-Mail: u.richter@beta-immobilien.de
verwalter
André Riedel

 Tel: 030 49 883 - 607
 Fax: 030 49 883 - 699
 E-Mail: a.riedel@beta-immobilien.de
verwalter
Tatjana Schäfer

 Tel: 030 49 883 - 634
 Fax: 030 49 883 - 699
 E-Mail: t.schaefer@beta-immobilien.de
verwalter